Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Alert: The following services will be unavailable on Saturday, January 5, 2013 from 12 a.m. (midnight) to 6 a.m. CST due to system maintenance.

Transportation and land use contacts

Southwest Region

For counties of: Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Rock and Sauk

Michael Hoelker, (608) 246-3832, michael.hoelker@dot.wi.gov

For counties of: Crawford, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Richland and Vernon

Dale Oestreich, (608) 785-9966, dale.oestreich@dot.wi.gov


Southeast Region

For counties of: Ozaukee, Milwaukee and Racine

Monica Wauck, (262) 548-8708, monica.wauck@dot.wi.gov

For counties of: Kenosha, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha

Tim McElmeel, (262) 548-5940, timothy.mcelmeel@dot.wi.gov


Northeast Region

For counties of: Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond Du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago

Matt Halada, (920) 492-7725, matthew.halada@dot.wi.gov

Chris Culotta, (920) 492-7712, christopher.culotta@dot.wi.gov

Colleen Harris, (920) 492-5678, colleen.harris@dot.wi.gov


North Central Region

For counties of: Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara, and Wood

Paul Weigandt, (715) 365-5761, paul.weigandt@dot.wi.gov

Dave Meurett, (715) 421-8348, david.meurett@dot.wi.gov


Northwest Region

For counties of: Buffalo, Chippewa, Clark, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix, Taylor and Trempeleau

Jeff Abboud, (715) 855-7661, jeffry.abboud@dot.wi.gov

Mark Ploederer, (715) 836-2978, mark.ploederer@dot.wi.gov

For counties of: Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer and Washburn

Dena Ryan, (715) 395-3030, dena.ryan@dot.wi.gov

Jeff Emerson, (715) 296-1351, jeffrey.emerson@dot.wi.gov


Statewide

John Nordbo, (608) 266-3662, john.nordbo@dot.wi.gov

Questions about the content of this page:
Bureau of Planning and Economic Development, bop.dtim@dot.wi.gov
Last modified: August 6, 2013

All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of the general public. The Wisconsin Department of Transportation does not testify to, sponsor or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages. Some pages contain links to other documents and media types (PDF, Word, Flash, Video, etc.) and require free plugins to work. Visit our software information page for assistance.