Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Alert: The following services will be unavailable on Saturday, January 5, 2013 from 12 a.m. (midnight) to 6 a.m. CST due to system maintenance.

Highway real estate for sale - Contacts

Southwest region counties Northwest region counties Southeast regions counties Northeast region counties North Central region counties Map of Wisconsin with the 5 transportation regions highlighted

North Central region

Adams, Florence, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Langlade, Lincoln, Marathon, Marquette, Menominee, Oneida, Portage, Price, Shawano, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara and Wood counties.

Wisconsin Rapids office
Patt Massino
510 N. Hanson Lake Road
Rhinelander, WI 54501
(715) 365-5766
patricia.massino@dot.wi.gov

Northeast region

Brown, Calumet, Door, Fond du Lac, Kewaunee, Manitowoc, Marinette, Oconto, Outagamie, Sheboygan and Winnebago counties.

Ruth Johnson
944 Vanderperren Way
Green Bay, WI 54304
(920) 492-2386
ruth.johnson@dot.wi.gov

Northwest region

Eau Claire office - Buffalo, Clark, Chippewa, Dunn, Eau Claire, Jackson, Pepin, Pierce, St. Croix, Taylor and Trempealeau counties

Troy Stapelmann
718 W Clairemont Avenue
Eau Claire WI 54701
(715) 836-3911
troy.stapelmann@dot.wi.gov

Superior office - Ashland, Barron, Bayfield, Burnett, Douglas, Polk, Rusk, Sawyer and Washburn counties

Nicole Trapp
1701 N 4th Street
Superior WI 54880
(715) 392-7931
Nicole.Trapp@dot.wi.gov

Southeast region

Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington and Waukesha counties.

Waheed, Denise
P.O. Box 798
Waukesha, WI 53187-0798
(262) 521-5355
denise.waheed@dot.wi.gov

Southwest region

La Crosse office - Crawford, Juneau, La Crosse, Monroe, Richland and Vernon counties

Greg Messling
3550 Mormon Coulee Road
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-9035
(888) 368-5463
greg.messling@dot.wi.gov

Madison office - Columbia, Dane, Dodge, Grant, Green, Iowa, Jefferson, Lafayette, Rock and Sauk counties

Surplus land sales, leases, improvement sales and demolitions
Teri Weil
2101 Wright Street
Madison, WI 53704
(608) 246-3820
teri.weil@dot.wi.gov

For general questions about WisDOT’s real estate program, contact:

Bureau of Technical Services
(608) 264-8716

SSI contacts Questions about the content of this page:
Mark Krause, mark.krause@dot.wi.gov
Last modified: January 6, 2014

All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of the general public. The Wisconsin Department of Transportation does not testify to, sponsor or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages. Some pages contain links to other documents and media types (PDF, Word, Flash, Video, etc.) and require free plugins to work. Visit our software information page for assistance.