Wisconsin Department of Transportation

Alert: The following services will be unavailable on Saturday, January 5, 2013 from 12 a.m. (midnight) to 6 a.m. CST due to system maintenance.

Wisconsin Commission on Transportation Finance and Policy members

The Wisconsin Commission on Transportation Finance and Policy has 10 voting members. The Secretary of the Wisconsin DOT is a non-voting member.

  • John Antaramian
  • Tom Carlsen
  • Dave Cieslewicz
  • Robert Cook
  • Barbara Fleisner LaMue
  • Mark Gottlieb (non-voting member)
  • Martin Hanson
  • William Hanson
  • Robb Kahl
  • Craig Thompson
  • Tom Vandenberg

Member contact information

Questions about the content of this page:
TFP Commission, dottfpcommission@dot.wi.gov

Last modified: October 30, 2012

All external hyperlinks are provided for your information and for the benefit of the general public. The Wisconsin Department of Transportation does not testify to, sponsor or endorse the accuracy of the information provided on externally linked pages. Some pages contain links to other documents and media types (PDF, Word, Flash, Video, etc.) and require free plugins to work. Visit our software information page for assistance.